## XIAMEN JIHONG CO., LTD 廈門吉宏科技股份有限公司

(a joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2603) (the "Company")

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of the Company are set out below:

## **Executive Directors**

Mr. WANG Yapeng (王亞朋) (Chairman of the Board)
Ms. ZHUANG Hao (莊浩) (General Manager)
Mr. ZHANG Heping (張和平) (Vice Chairman and Deputy General Manager)
Mr. ZHUANG Shu (莊澍) (Deputy General Manager)
Mr. LU Tashan (陸它山) (Joint Company Secretary)

Non-executive Director

Mr. LIAO Shengxing (廖生興)

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Dr. ZHANG Guoqing (張國清) Dr. YANG Chenhui (楊晨暉) Professor Alfred SIT Wing Hang (薛永恒) Mr. HAN Jianshu (韓建書) Ms. NG Weng Sin (吳永蒨) The Board has established four committees. The table below details membership of these committees.

| Board<br>Committee<br>Director          | Strategy<br>Committee | Audit<br>Committee | Remuneration<br>and Appraisal<br>Committee | Nomination<br>Committee |
|---|-----------------------|--------------------|--|-------------------------|
| Mr. WANG Yapeng (王亞朋)                   | С                     |                    |  |                         |
| Ms. ZHUANG Hao (莊浩)                     | М                     |                    |  |                         |
| Mr. ZHANG Heping (張和平)                  |                       |                    |  | М                       |
| Mr. ZHUANG Shu (莊澍)                     |                       |                    | М  |                         |
| Mr. LU Tashan (陸它山)                     |                       |                    |  |                         |
| Mr. LIAO Shengxing (廖生興)                |                       |                    |  |                         |
| Dr. ZHANG Guoqing (張國清)                 |                       | С                  | М  |                         |
| Dr. YANG Chenhui (楊晨暉)                  |                       | М                  |  | С                       |
| Professor Alfred SIT Wing Hang<br>(薛永恒) |                       |                    |  | М                       |
| Mr. HAN Jianshu (韓建書)                   | М                     |                    |  |                         |
| Ms. NG Weng Sin (吳永蒨)                   |                       | М                  | С  |                         |

Notes:

C = Chair(wo)man of the relevant Board Committee(s)

M = Member of the relevant Board Committee(s)

27 May 2025